Administration

District Office

Doctor Sarah Coffey

Dr. Sarah Coffey

Superintendent

scoffey@d101.org

708-485-2966

Nadia Garofalo

Nadia Garofalo

Human Resource Manager

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

ngarofalo@d101.org

708-485-2914

Ashley  Burger

Ashley Burger

Assistant Superintendent Curriculum and Instruction

aburger@d101.org

708.246.3700

Monica Nicola

Monica Nicola

Administrative Assistant Curriculum & Instruction

mnicola@d101.org

708-485-2933

Julie Fredericks

Dr. Juliane Fredericks

Director of Student Services

Emily Rojas

Emily Rojas

Associate Director of Student Services

erojas@d101.org

708- 485-2281

Building Administration

Emily Kruzel

Emily Kruzel

Principal, Field Park

ekruzel@d101.org

708-485-3394

Rachel Corrough

Rachel Corrough

Principal, Forest Hills School

rcorrough@d101.org

708-485-5184

Renee Epstein

Renee Epstein

Principal, John Laidlaw School

repstein@d101.org

708-485-2288

Carrie Dolan

Carolyn (Carrie) Dolan

Assistant Principal, John Laidlaw School

cdolan@d101.org

708-246-7673

Laura Broadnax

Laura Broadnax

Principal, McClure Junior High School

lbroadnax@d101.org

708-485-2286

Thomas Sturm

Thomas Sturm

Dean of Students, McClure Junior High School

tsturm@d101.org

708-485-2339