News

2020 - 2021 In-Person Calendar

2020 - 2021 In-Person Calendar

APRIL 5th: Full In-Person Attendance BeginsCalendar Changes: * Friday, March 19 - No Student Attendance* Friday, April 16 - Half-day (all students attend in the morning)*...

Board Brief - June 21, 2021

Board of EducationJune 21, 2021Board Brief Please click here to read a summary of the meeting.

Student Online Personal Protection Act (SOPPA)

**District 101's SOPPA site can be found by navigating to the district website and is listed under the Parent section of the menu.**Effective July 1, 2021, school districts...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 18 , 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mon, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 1
Mon, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 3
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

McClure Junior High

McClure Junior High

11 months ago

8/26 - AM Day
8/27 - PM Day
8/28 - AM Day
8/31 - PM Day

Click for more!

view image

McClure Junior High

McClure Junior High

about 1 year ago

2020 - 2021 8th Grade School Supplies
https://5il.com/hvtd

McClure Junior High

McClure Junior High

about 1 year ago

2020 - 2021 7th Grade School Supplies
https://5il.com/hvtc

McClure Junior High

McClure Junior High

about 1 year ago

2020 - 2021 6th Grade School Supplies
https://5il.co/hvtb

D101 App Tips

D101 App Tips

about 1 year ago

Download the D101 app!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS