EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Western Springs School District 101 Mission and Vision

Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Grow each child to his/her fullest potential to create inquisitive and reflective life-long learners.

Reach beyond comfort zones to encourage responsible risk-taking and generate perseverance and resiliency in our children.

Own and advocate for innovative and effective learning experiences to foster the development of positive academic, social, and emotional skills.

Work together to create collaborative, compassionate children who enrich our community.

Board Members

Caitlin Sendaydiego

Caitlin Sendaydiego
President 2021
Elected April 2017
Committees:
Ex Officio Member of All Committees
csendaydiego@d101.org

Brett

Brett Lettiere
Vice-President 2021
Elected April 2017
Committees:
Education Chairperson
Policy & Legislative, Communications
blettiere@d101.org

Meredith Adler

Meredith Adler
Elected April 2019
Committees:
Building Committee Chairperson
Finance Committee
madler@d101.org

Meghan Cahill

Meghan Cahill
Elected April 2019
Committees:
Finance Committee Chairperson
Education Committee
mcahill@d101.org

Kate Heit

Kate Heit
Elected April 2019
Committees:
Communications Chairperson
Building Committee
kheit@d101.org
Catherine Dudley
Elected April 2021
Policy & Legislative Chairperson
Education Committee
cdudley@d101.org
Dan Pansing
Elected April 2021
WSFEE Liaison
Finance Committee
Building Committee
dpansing@d101.org